top of page

Australian Writer Andy Thai presents "Guide to the Marvel Cinematic Universe" Phases 1-3!

Expand your knowledge of the Marvel Cinematic Universe with the Marvellous Synergy series! Each book is a guide to one of the MCU’s first three phases, exploring the production of each film and contains details on deleted scenes, connections to the comic books, fascinating pieces of trivia, and information on the various filming locations used. These books are a must-have resource for every Marvel fan. All three volumes of Marvellous Synergy can be purchased from at and select retailers.

Well worth a look for those looking to take a deeper dive into the huge universe that is the MCU.


Follow Kapow! on Social Media
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
radio active lounge.png

Pages we support:

bottom of page