CHARMED MEETS CHARLIE’S ANGELS IN UPCOMING SERIES DEADLIEST BOUQUET HITTING SHELVES IN AUGUST

CHARMED MEETS CHARLIE’S ANGELS IN UPCOMING ESPIONAGE SERIES THE DEADLIEST BOUQUET HITTING SHELVES IN AUGUST

Fan-favorite writer Erica Schultz (Charmed, forthcoming Moon Knight: Black, White & Blood) joins artist Carola Borelli (Star Trek: The Q Conflict) and colorist Gab Contreras (Witchblood) for the forthcoming The Deadliest Bouquet. This all-new, five-issue miniseries will launch from Image Comics in August.


"This story has kicked around in my head for a long time, so it's amazing to see it in print from Image!" said Schultz.


In The Deadliest Bouquet, Jasmine Hawthorn—a hard-edged Nazi hunter who trained her daughters in the art of espionage—finally has her complicated past catch up to her. Now it’s up to estranged sisters Rose, Poppy, and Violet to solve their mother’s murder… that is, if they can avoid killing each other in the process.


Borelli added: "The story of the three sisters got me involved from the first moment. It has everything I ever wanted to read in a comic.”


Perfect for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, this exciting new series is perhaps best described as Charmed meets Charlie’s Angels—wrapped in plenty of late ’90s era nostalgia.


The Deadliest Bouquet #1 will be available at comic book shops on Wednesday, August 10:

  • The Deadliest Bouquet #1 (of 5) Cover A by Adriana Melo - Diamond Code JUN220063

  • The Deadliest Bouquet #1 (of 5) Cover B by Natasha Alterici - Diamond Code JUN220064

  • The Deadliest Bouquet #1 (of 5) Cover C by Liana Kangas - Diamond Code JUN220065

The Deadliest Bouquet #1 will also be available for purchase across many digital platforms, including Amazon Kindle, Apple Books, and Google Play.

Follow Kapow! on Social Media
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
radio active lounge.png

Pages we support: