KENA: BRIDGE OF SPIRITS NEW TRAILER DROPS AHEAD OF TOMORROW’S LAUNCH ON PS5, PS4, AND PC

Independent game development and animation studio, Ember Lab, will release its inaugural game Kena: Bridge of Spirits Tuesday, which goes live at 4:00 AM UTC (9/21), 12:00 AM ET (9/21), 9 PM PT (9/20) on PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, and the Epic Games Store. Since first being revealed during Sony’s June 2020 Future of Gaming PS5 event, this story-driven action-adventure has won over fans with its stunning visuals and endearing characters to become one of the most anticipated games of the year.

Kena: Bridge of Spirits seamlessly blends a compelling narrative with exploration, puzzle-solving, and fast-paced combat. This gorgeous, immersive adventure takes players on a journey of self-discovery as Kena restores balance to an ancient village in a once-thriving environment. Players take on the role of Kena, a young Spirit Guide on a quest to uncover the mysterious story surrounding the demise of the village. Using her staff and the help of her collection of tiny companions known as Rot, the player will disarm adversaries, unlock new skills, uncover secrets, and restore the beauty of the land.

Honored earlier this year as a Tribeca Festival “Official Selection”, Kena: Bridge of Spirits was one of eight narrative games showcased for its storytelling. Kena: Bridge of Spirits is available in both a Standard Digital Edition ($39.99) and a Deluxe Digital Edition ($49.99), which includes the digital soundtrack, an in-game silver staff, and golden Rot skin exclusives. All PlayStation editions include both PS5 and PS4 digital versions of the game.

Follow Kapow! on Social Media
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
radio active lounge.png

Pages we support: